Staff Directory


Vice President


Grace J. Cichomska
Vice President, University Advancement
(708) 524-6288
gcichomska@dom.edu

Kathie Barajas
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President
(708) 524-6283
kbarajas@dom.edu

back to top

Advancement Services


Lisa Chico
Director, Advancement Services
(708) 524-6287
lchico@dom.edu

Ellen Liebner MLIS '01
Manager, Prospect Research and Database Administration
(708) 524-6293
eliebner@dom.edu

Catherine J. Nichin '04 MLIS '10
Manager, Donor Records
(708) 524-6284
cjnichin@dom.edu

back to top


Alumnae/i Relations


Alysha C. Biehl 
Director, Alumnae/i Relations
(708) 524-6296
abiehl@dom.edu

Allison Bickel
Alumnae/i Relations and Donor Events Associate
(708) 524-6286
abickel@dom.edu

Mark Carbonara '07
Assistant Director, Alumnae/i Relations
(708) 524-6490
mcarbonara@dom.edu

Christine Chorostecki MLIS '10 
Alumnae/i and Donor Communications Associate
(708) 524-6454
cchorostecki@dom.edu

back to top


Development


Colleen McElligott
Senior Director, Development and Gift Planning
(708) 524-6307
cmcelligott@dom.edu

Melanie Dykstra
Senior Advancement Officer
(708) 524-6291
mdykstra@dom.edu

Joanne Eberwein
Assistant Director, Annual Giving
(708) 524-6309
jeberwein@dom.edu

Amy Kaczmarek '99
Director, Annual Giving
(708) 524-6298
akaczmarek@dom.edu

Suzanne Mathes
Administrative Assistant, Development
(708) 524-6290
smathes@dom.edu

Carrie Maus
Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
(708) 524-6317
cmaus@dom.edu

Paul R. Millman
Director, Major Gifts
(708) 524-6303
pmillman@dom.edu


back to top


Donor Relations


Carie Lovstad
Director, Stewardship and Donor Relations
(708) 524-6299
clovstad@dom.edu

Allison Bickel
Alumnae/i Relations and Donor Events Associate
(708) 524-6286
abickel@dom.edu

Christine Chorostecki MLIS '10 
Alumnae/i and Donor Communications Associate
(708) 524-6454
cchorostecki@dom.edu

back to top